1. Hi Guest, Registrations are now open. See you on the inside.
    Dismiss Notice

Le'Veon Bell Reunion?

Discussion in 'Steelers Talk' started by steelersfan35, May 14, 2021.

1. TuRnDoWnForWaTT

TuRnDoWnForWaTT Well-Known Member

Jan 1, 2018
    I also think OJ killed his wife. Ditto for Casey Anthony's child. I also believe that while Ben probably didn't rape that girl, what he did do was really, really close to rape.

There you go @jeh1856 . There are 3 more defamation cases for ya. Have at it.

• Agree Agree x 1
  2. jeh1856

jeh1856 Beer is good

Oct 26, 2011
    Now you are babbling.

• Like Like x 1
    • Hilarious Hilarious x 1
  3. TuRnDoWnForWaTT

Jan 1, 2018
    I will also opt out.....again. :lolol:

• Like Like x 1
  4. TuRnDoWnForWaTT

Jan 1, 2018
    I hope for your sake you can prove that to be true.

5. jeh1856

jeh1856 Beer is good

Oct 26, 2011
    I’m an expert on babbling. :smiley1:

• Like Like x 2
  6. SteelReal

SteelReal Well-Known Member

Oct 1, 2020
    Yeah I did...because that's exactly what he did was defame a person. What's It to you?? It takes a village....what does that even mean? or have to do with anything?? Apparently you're just rambling just to be rambling .

7. SteelerGlenn

SteelerGlenn

Nov 24, 2011
    Kraperneck is a worthless piece of ****.

• Agree Agree x 4
  8. SteelReal

Oct 1, 2020
    "How about the girl he kept drugged in his apartment so he and his boy could rape her over the course of an entire weekend."

1)He stated that Kap drugged a girl in his apartment. which was false. First of all it wasnt even his apartment and the girl was not drugged by anybody certainly not Kap and that was revealed in later reports in which he was cleared.

2) the article below states that the TMZ report that Watt posted stating that Kap was being investigated for sexual assault were in fact statements that they took out of context and that in fact there was no evidence of a crime or sexual assault.

[​IMG]
    [​IMG]